Album: Doja Cat – Planet Her

Doja Cat – Planet Her Album Download

Doja Cat comes through with a new a Album titled Planet Her.


1. ‘Woman’
2. ‘Naked’
3. ‘Pay Day (feat. Young Thug)’
4. ‘Get Into It (Yuh)’
5. ‘Need To Know’
6. ‘I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)’
7. ‘Love To Dream’
8. ‘You Right (with The Weeknd)’
9. ‘Been Like This’
10. ‘Options (feat. JID)’
11. ‘Ain’t Shit’
12. ‘Imagine’
13. ‘Alone’
14. ‘Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)’



Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.