Album: NAS – It Was Written (Expanded Edition)

NAS – It Was Written (Expanded Edition) Album Download

NAS comes through with His long Anticipated Album titled It Was Written (Expanded Edition).


1. Album Intro
2. The Message
3. Street Dreams
4. I Gave You Power
5. Watch Dem Niggas (featuring Foxy Brown)
6. Take It In Blood
7. Nas Is Coming (featuring Dr. Dre)
8. Affirmative Action (featuring AZ, Cormega and Foxy Brown)
9. The Set Up (featuring Havoc)
10. Black Girl Lost (featuring Joel “JoJo” Hailey)
11. Suspect
12. Shootouts
13. Live Nigga Rap (featuring Mobb Deep)
14. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) (featuring Lauryn Hill)

Bonus Tracks
15. Silent Murder
16. Street Dreams (Bonus Verse)


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.